Surprising popcorn flavor just like you get at the movies. Leave it to the candy makers at Jelly Belly to get a flavor like that into a jelly bean. Its one of our most popular flavors, even Orville was a fan. Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. No gluten, no peanuts, no dairy, no fat and vegetarian friendly.